Paulding Co. Council of PTAs

Jeremy Hicks 
Treasurer

jeremy@pauldingpta.org

Ashley McPherson
Co-Membership

ashleynm1249@gmail.com

Annissa Katzman
Reflections

annissa@pauldingpta.org

Ryan Cox
Communications

ryan@pauldingpta.org

Robecca Hebert 
Vice President | Membership

robecca@pauldingpta.org

Lisa Sandy 
Scholarship

lisasandy@bellsouth.net

Covering the County

PTA Board Members

Angela Cammarano-Moses
Inclusion

acammarano@paulding.k12.ga.us

Mary Hebert

President 
mhebert@pauldingpta.org

Mary Paris
Secretary

mparis@pauldingpta.org